For general inquiries, please send email to [email protected]

Leadership Team 2018-19


Chairperson - Joan Sittler

Secretary - Colleen Christensen

Registrar/Treasurer - Rachel Kooiman/Christine Simpson

Hospitality - Helen Lin

Field Trips - Queenie Chu, Corina Patterson, Edna Hogeterp, Leah Pillet (Ridge Meadows Coordinator)

Church Liaison -

Librarian - To be confirmed

Website Administrator - Annabel Pitsiaeli

Information Director - Monica Bloomestein

Media (Facebook, Yahoo etc.) - Corina Patterson, Polina Mykhalchenko

Purchasing books through this Amazon link will offset the costs of this website.

8765 Goverment St. Burnaby, B.C.